Category
User Group Management- Remove terminated employees from user groups
-
0
Overall score
-
0
Votes
-
0
Comments
-
1
Views
In assessment
Currently, where we add users manually to different user groups, they are not removed from them once they are terminated. Need to enable this to ensure we only see 'active' employees in user group lists.